Tuesday, September 27, 2011


DARKE COUNTY, OH — (September 27, 2011) Community Blood Center (CBC) Community Blood Center congratulates all of the following donors for reaching their milestones. Thanks to the generosity of all donors many lives have been saved.

Donors are recognized for their Life Time Donations (LTD) Milestones

Corey Arnold, Abigail Barlage, Jeffrey Beavins, Sherri Beisner, Rachael Brandenburg, Samuel Capasso, Fredde Dean, Bernice Fosberg, Linda Harshbarger, Mark Howell, Helen Hudson, Robert Hull, Lisa Hummel, Joseph Hunt, Ashleigh Huskey, Brittany Kemper, Dane Leeper, Jamie Magoto, James McClurg, Rodney McGuire, Kelli Moore, Fonda Newbauer, Carol O’Connor, Tammy Phillips, Matthew Pitsenbarger, Tyler Potter, John Riegle, Jan Riley, Hideyuki Sasaki, Amber Seibert, Kreg Shane, Rita Sharp, Rebecca Shreffler, Shane Stachler, Mary Stickel, Harold Stockslager, Connie Stollar, Kami Stump, Nicole Swallow, Luke Thompson, Sorona Verneman, David Warner, Abigail Wombolt

10 LTD
Eric Augustine, Jason Bradshaw, Tracey Bruns, Patrick Buschur, Carl Collins, Kyle Emrick, Bill Fraley, Kristen Gosnell, Brenda Hole, Matt Kingrey, Kristen Leese, Deborah Loewer, Mackenzie Marker, Donna Monnier, Tammy Popper, Austin Rhoades, Ronny Richards, Andrew Schwartz, Monty Stump, Kevin Subler, Alexia Sykes, Darrell Thayer, Benjamin Thompson, Chuck Willcox

20 LTD
David Baerwald, James Buschur, Robert Daugherty, William Bulin, Jeremy Durbin, Eric Fee, Ben Forthofer, MaryAnne Furlong, Jeremy Hiestand, Gary Hudson, Timothy Miller, David Morris, Angela Penny

25 LTD
Kent Blocher, Stephen Blocher, Darla Heckler, Sharon Pepiot, J.J. Riffell, Adam Schwartz, Kenneth Stoltz, Scott Thomas, Robert Trocano

30 LTD
Karen Blocher, Phillip Frech, Rhonda George, Larry Grossnickle, Lisa Hileman, Dorothy Morgan, Leroy Murphy, Tom Watren, Curtis Yount

40 LTD
Cynthia Dapore, Sandra Davis, Cheryl Flora, Bernard Frantz, Marla Mamazza, Jerry Miller, Michael Subler, Mary Williams

50 LTD
Virginia Goubeaux, Janet Pothast, Ronald Tesch

60 LTD
Timothy Anderson, Roger Best, Patricia Hoover, Fred Matix

70 LTD
Terry Barga, Thomas Donnelly, Arthur Morgan

75 LTD
Margie Buschur, Roscoe Hinkle, Garry Jenkinson, Gail Marker

80 LTD
Barbara Landis

90 LTD
Annette Ditmer, Ernest Kuhn

100 LTD
Diane Shaneyfelt

110 LTD
Richard Kinninger, Larry Martino

125 LTD
Edna Peden

140 LTD
David Watts

170 LTD
Mike Follrod

190 LTD
Denise Swabb

Congratulations Milestone Donors!

For information about blood drives in Darke County please contact Dana Puterbaugh, Darke County Account Representative at 937-997-2199 or dputerbaugh@cbccts.org.

Blood Donation: Donors are required to provide a photo ID that includes their full name. Past CBC donors are also asked to bring their CBC donor ID card. Donors must be at least 17 years of age (16 years old with parental consent: form available at www.givingblood.org or at CBC branch & blood drive locations), weigh a minimum of 110 pounds, and be in good physical health. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) changes blood donor eligibility guidelines periodically. Individuals with eligibility questions are invited to email canidonate@cbccts.org or call 1(800)388-GIVE. Make an appointment at www.DonorTime.com.
Community Blood Center/Community Tissue Services® is an independent, not-for-profit organization. Community Blood Center provides blood products to 24 hospitals within a 15-county service area in the Miami (Ohio) and Whitewater (Indiana) Valleys. For more information about Community Blood Center/Community Tissue Services®, visit www.givingblood.org.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */