Friday, May 5, 2017

Franklin Monroe's 2017 Prom Court

Franklin Monroe High School is pleased to announce its 2017 Prom Court. The Prince/Princess court include: Nychelle Cool, Grace Fee, Makenzie Kreitzer, Danielle McVey, & Grace Zimmerman, Zachary Cable, Trevor Collins, Bryce Filbrun, Parker Hesler, & Kyle Ressler. The King/Queen court include: Nicole Berry, Emilia Brown, Taylor Hackney, Lacy Henninger, & Madison Schaar, Mason Conley, Zachary Gilliland, Wyatt King, Derek Lusher, & Logan Ressler.

Franklin Monroe’s Prom is May 6, 2017 at Meadowbrook at Clayton from 6:30-11PM. This year’s theme is Night in the Spotlight. The crowning will take place at approximately 9:00PM. Parents of the court are invited to attend the crowning and are cordially asked to leave after the ceremony. After Prom will take place at Englewood Fun Center from midnight-2AM.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */