Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Greenville Vocal Music Awards 2010

(from left) COURTNEY DeSCHEPPER and JOEY CONRAD – co-winners of the Elizabeth Hill Award for Outstanding Service to GHS Vocal Music: JOEY CONRAD – also winner of the Arion Award for Outstanding Leadership and Musicianship to GHS Vocal Music: NIKKI SIMMONS and CHELSEA LEIS – co-winners of the National School Choral Award for Outstanding Musical Achievement to GHS Vocal Music

All 18 of the Vocal Music Seniors are pictured in front of H.S.: Front Row 1: Sereena Barga, Brittney Davidson, Amanda Trissel, Dani Bankson, Kalli Middlestetter, Courtney DeSchepper, Katelyn Wickham, Holly Bruner, Ashton Dohme, Sean Wolfe and Chelsea Leis; Back Row 2: Eric Besecker, Matt Wroda, Chelsea Simmons, Brandon Eckstein, Nikki Simmons, Joey Conrad and Jacob Donthnier

[Dick Brown is THE BOMB for providing these photos]

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */