Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Next Photo Club Meeting on April 17

At the last Darke County Photography Club meeting, new officers were elected as follows: President, John Snell; Vice President, Janet DeHart; Secretary/Treasurer, Jeannie Grosch; and Media Communications, Sue Ann Hartzell. We would like to thank club member Mel Cabeen for his excellent presentation on Landscape Photography as well as sharing his amazing photographs taken in Utah. The next meeting will be on Tuesday, April 17, at 7:00PM at Shawnee Prairie Nature Center. We will welcome John Beals from Ridgeville, Indiana, as our guest judge for this quarterly feedback session. Please bring 2 photographs that best represent the theme “Shoes” and 1 photo for the open division. For more information, visit our website at www.darkecountyphotoclub.com or contact Jeannie Grosch at 548-6287.

Photo credits are as follows: Clockwise from top left: Sue Ann Hartzell, Rene Bechard, and Dick Garrison.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */