Wednesday, July 31, 2013


Community Blood Center congratulates all of the following donors for reaching their milestones. Thanks to the generosity of all donors many lives have been saved.

Donors are recognized for their Life Time Donations (LTD) Milestones. Every time a donor donates any blood product it is a donation. Life Time Donations are a total of all your blood product donations.

Jeffery Adams, Tom Babylon, Tiffiny Barnett, Melissa Begoon, Christine Borchers, Jesse Brents, Sara Bunger, Melissa Christian, Diana Cook, Thomas Cook, Amy Crowe, Alex Dearing, Samuel Everhart, Alyssa Garber, Deb Gehle, Paige George, Shelly Geyer, Elizabeth Hart, Michael Higgins, Heather Hine, Kimberley Hummel, Nick Jacobson, Torri Keaser, Michael Koenig, Susan Kramer, Joshua Long, John Marchal, Nathanael Marley, Meghan Mestemaker, Taylor Meyers, Jessica Miller, Sandra Miller, Cole Morrie, Chad Penix, Leah Poling, Jenny Puthoff, Sarah Rock, Jackie Sanders, Kate Schmitmeyer, Wade Schroeder, Phil Seger, Sunni Tomlinson, Brooklyn WAmpler, Goldie White, Keith Wuebker, Kayla Widener

10 LTD
Adam Barga, Diane Bickel, Linda Boltin, Marsha Boyd, Bethany Brown, Michael Cowan, Melissa Hawes, Robert Hull, John Keller, Susan Kauth, Mark Mangen, James Mayo, Hilary Pohlman, Joel Protzman, Mary Richards, Jena Rindler, Kevin Schlater, Katy Smith, Shane Stachler, Jim Thornburg, Cherri Turner, Michael Warrell

20 LTD
Stefanie Brubaker, Tisha Gibson, Stacie Layman, Charles Magoteaux, Jeff Runner, Carol Simons, Joan Stump, Cynthia Wood

25 LTD
Judith Barga, Wanda Billenstein, Patrick Buschur, Eric Fee, Earl Heitkamp, Tianna Klosterman, Tiffany Oswalt, Amy Richards, Deborah Stewart, Stacey Thornburg, Rusty Waymire, Dana Williams

30 LTD
Aliana Clymer, William Dues, Rebecca Garrison, Raymond Link, Jerry Miller, Randy Schaar, Debi Smith, Scott Thomas

40 LTD
Susan Brock, Jacob Buschur, Bill Coppess, Connie Davison, Philip Miller, Tammy Poling, Charlie Terhaar

50 LTD
Debra Cress, Kim Cromwell, Francis Hoggatt, Mark Howdieshell, Karen Keiser, Mark Penny, Michael Subler, Cecilia Tyler, Craig Wagner

60 LTD
Daren Hiatt, Joseph Miller, Darrell Thayer

70 LTD
Timothy Anderson, Pam Hartzell, Pam Trent

75 LTD
Ed Grillot, James Morehouse, Lawrence Shaltry

80 LTD
Kay Holfinger

90 LTD
Glenna Kerns

100 LTD
Mike Hileman

120 LTD
Joe Barga

125 LTD
Mark Baker, Katie Grow. Evelyn Linebaugh, Michelle Sander, Nick Schwartz

150 LTD
Mike Denlinger

200 LTD
Larry Henderson, Frederick Roll,

410 LTD
Ivan Patterson

440 LTD
Donn Thornhill

Congratulations Milestone Donors!

For information about blood drives in Darke County please contact Dana Puterbaugh, Darke County Account Representative at 937-997-2199 or

Blood Donation: Donors are required to provide a photo ID that includes their full name. Past CBC donors are also asked to bring their CBC donor ID card. Donors must be at least 17 years of age (16 years old with parental consent: form available at or at CBC branch & blood drive locations), weigh a minimum of 110 pounds, and be in good physical health. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) changes blood donor eligibility guidelines periodically. Individuals with eligibility questions are invited to email or call 1(800)388-GIVE. Make an appointment at
Community Blood Center/Community Tissue Services® is an independent, not-for-profit organization. Community Blood Center provides blood products to 24 hospitals within a 15-county service area in the Miami (Ohio) and Whitewater (Indiana) Valleys. For more information about Community Blood Center/Community Tissue Services®, visit

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */