Monday, March 30, 2015

WOHSBC Girls Bowling All Conference Awards

On March 29th the girls bowling team had their year-end awards banquet held at Romer’s Catering in St Henry. Receiving awards for the Lady Tigers were.

1st Team- Senior Megan Ward
1st Team- Junior Hannah Niekamp
Honorable Mention- Junior Oliva Bruening
Honorable Mention- Freshman Makenzie Berning

1ST Team All Conference
Paige Harting-Coldwater (Bowler of Year)
Amanda Stachler- Parkway
Britni Hosterman- Wapk
Quincy Warren- Mississinawa Valley
Megan Ward- Versailles
Hannah Niekamp- Versailles
Shannon Osterfeld- Coldwater
Kira Irick- New Breman

2nd Team All Confernce
Emily Fortener- Coldwater
Shelby Timmerman- Wapk
Carlee Hosterman- Wapk
Spencer Warren- Mississinawa Valley
Cecilia Riepenhoff- LCC
Katie Manger- Wapk
Jackie Bruns- Parkway
Meagan O’Cooner- Mississinawa Valley

Honorable All Conference
Makenize Regedanz- Celina
Jessica Butler- Coldwater
Kylie Timmerman- Wapk
Kelsey Pothast- Wapk
Karlee Huber- Celina
Josee Kaeck- Wapk
Oliva Bruening- Versailles
Makenzie Berning- Versailles

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */