Friday, April 22, 2016

Franklin Monroe Prom Court Announced

Franklin Monroe High School is pleased to announce its 2016 Prom Court. The Prince/Princess court include: Jade Besecker, Emilia Brown, Bryanna Diceanu, Danielle Nestor, Madison Schaar, Wyatt King, Derek Lusher, Cade McGlinch, Logan Ressler, and Cole Skelton. The King/Queen court include: Audrey Aslinger, Carrie Baker, Shania Baker, Morgan Bingham, Morgan Booher, Britton Bowlin, Austin Brown, Jared Bundenthal, Zachary Hyre, and Landon Peters.

Franklin Monroe’s Prom is April 30, 2016 at the Concord Room at the Crystal Room in Troy from 6-11PM. This year’s theme is Mardi Gras Masquerade Ball. The public is invited to view the Masquerade Prom Walk-in from 6-6:30PM. The crowning will take place at approximately 8:30PM. Parents of the court are invited to attend the crowning and are cordially asked to leave after the ceremony. After Prom will take place at the school from midnight-2AM.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */