Thursday, May 10, 2018

Franklin Monroe Prom Court 2018

Franklin Monroe High School is pleased to announce its 2018 Prom Court. The Prince/Princess court include: Peyton Archer, Shelby Bowser, Anna Flora, Kennedy Morris, Kirsten Zink, Luke Booher, Ethan Coppess, Cole Good, Larkin Ressler, and Tin Zheng. The King /Queen court include: Nychelle Cool, Grace Fee, Makenzie Kreitzer, Danielle McVey, Grace Zimmerman, Levi Altic, Zach Cable, Bryce Filbrun, Cole McGlinch, and Kyle Ressler.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */