Friday, October 12, 2018

Ladybug Garden Club officers

The Ladybug Garden Club officers for 2018-2020 are l-r President Cathy Detrick, Treasurer Becky Collins, Secretary Dawn Hissong and Vice President Irma Heiser. The club is active in the community with participation in flower shows, planting and maintaining the Darke County Fairgrounds flower beds, the Greenville traffic circle, participates in the Ohio Association of Garden Clubs Exhibitors and Judges Schools in Columbus, decorates the Wayne Hospital lobby at the holidays, decorates a tree at the Garst Museum and sponsors involvement in the Butterflies Junior Garden Club. They participate in Arbor Day activities and encourage public beautification within the community and rewards residents for their hard work.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Posts

/* Track outbound links in Google Analytics */